First Look | New Song | Take My Hand | Jayden [@JaydenArtistUK] Releases Aug.19th

Releases Aug.19th #takemyhand #jaydenfamilia
Releases Aug.19th
#takemyhand #jaydenfamilia

 

All the fans are really excited for the New Release of “Take My Hand”. Though it will be only an audio, we are very excited. Please do check out Jayden’s video channel for many of his songs and covers. Breath Away was the first song I heard Jayden’s vocals, and I have been a fan ever since. His RnB  pop voice is so smooth and has some bollywood vibes. A very talented artist and once you hear him, do leave him a comment. He really enjoys his fans.[L.Y.]


Jayden -BBC Introducing Artist
info@jaydenmusic.co.uk

Please Subscribe to my youtube channel and leave comments and like my videos:


Follow me on twitter @Jaydenartistuk
Follow me on Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/jaydenartistuk
Follow me on Instagram @jaydenmusic
http://www.jaydenmusic.co.uk


With respect photo of “First Look” belongs to his record label T-Series and Jayden and his Team.

Good Luck Jayden.

 

Leave a Reply

