OVERLY DRAMATIC BROWN PARENTS | by @HassanMusician

Hassan the actor

[Screen shot above]

One of my favorite musician’s, I mean actor, oh my gosh, just watch and laugh. Actually this artist vocals kill me each time I listen to him. Today I found this in my mailbox and he done killed me with this acting video. Its a wonder we love him so much. At the bottom of video, I will show you what he is really made out of. Get your tissues ready, for he is my RnB favorite artist. Thank you Hassan for this ..still laughing and crying. XXOOXX L.Y.

Just had to SHARE this… Click this one ↓

 

Follow Hassan on Twitter Here

Hassan on Soundcloud

hassanmusician_1462401385032

 

One thought on “OVERLY DRAMATIC BROWN PARENTS | by @HassanMusician”

Leave a Reply

