Guru Randhawa | Determination with Perseverance

closer guru red2

Sometimes I think back to the times when I was in the 10th grade, I was so determined and devoted to singing, that if anyone asked, I would sing anywhere and anytime.

There was this determination inside me that helped me believe in myself. This determination helped me achieve the things I wanted to do with my singing career.

Coming from a small village, people would laugh at me and my friends, and all I would do was, just smile back at them.

In my every step of my life, I have had the help of my loving family and God. Along the way every person I have encountered in my path, have left me with lessons learned.

Stay focus with perseverance in all you do, and yes “YOU CAN DO IT” too. Go ahead, find your focus, be determine, and persevere. Be dedicated to your vision, and enjoy the journey.

Thank you to each and everyone of you, for believing in my music, my vision and my journey. Thank you all for the love and support, you have shown to me and  every song I have released thus far.

You have made this journey  beautiful…..

guru fans2

guru fans many black

blue color car guru new for fb

Guru on Twitter

Bohemia and Guru Fan Support

Guru Fans On Twitter

Guru’s Official Facebook Page

Guru’s Instagram

Fan Support for Guru

New music is on its way..stay tuned. 

Leave a Reply

