The Official #TrackList of #Bohemia’s New Album title “SkullandBones”

Tracks releasing soon from T-Series. So be patient, as it will be very soon.

I myself have been waiting since he told me on Facebook,  Bohemia’s Facebook and thats been  like almost 2 years now. I have been waiting for “Dada” since then. Though he sang it overseas at his concerts, and I heard it in pieces. I may also have got the song wrong, but either way its on its way and am so excited to just hear “Dada”. Yes its been a long time coming, and this time the release will land in my birthday month. Mostly I am more excited for the “fans” Bohemia Guru Fan Support Page They seem to be the most excited as Bohemia is truly a legend.

WAIT just wait … “Bohemia” if you see this little page of mine, I am wondering are you by chance going to get the new album in cd or record form? I truly believe you need them, as myself it’s my birthday month and I really would like to get one from you, of course signed. Haha your saying…but you know records have come back. I was at Best Buy a few weeks ago, and the software section had been turned into a record department, I kid you not. I am sure they are getting the records for wanna be DJs, and real DJs. So get a few cases made, and I be waiting for my Birthday present. Good luck on your new album “Skull and Bones” to you and your Team / Company “KDM”.

Bohemia on Instagram

Here is my 3 cents on your new album… come on laugh 😉 Finally I get to hear “DADA”

IMG_08-31-16_12-52-34
Bohemia

latinaturk here

Here is a LINK for Patola-Guru and Bohemia’s 22.5 Million SuperHit

boh guru patola

Leave a Reply

